• Ted Mack – Former Independent Mayor, State and Federal Member for the North Sydney Area (See Attached Letter).
  • Professor Tom Taylor – Emeritus Professor of Orthopaedics and Traumatic Surgery, The University of Sydney, Director of Orthopaedic and Traumatic Services, RNSH, 1969-2000 (See Attached Letter).
  • Professor Tom Reeve – Emeritus Professor of Surgery, The University of Sydney. (See Attached Letter).

Trent Zimmerman

Was elected to succeed Joe Hockey as the Liberal Party of Australia member of the House of Representatives seat of North Sydney at the 2015 by-election.